Canadian and Newfoundland Confederation Delegates, 1895.

Robert Bond, William H. Horwood, George H. Emerson and Edward P. Morris were members of the Newfoundland delegation who met with the Dominion Delegates in conference at Ottawa to reopen talks on confederation.

From D.W. Prowse, A History of Newfoundland from the English, Colonial, and Foreign Records, 2nd edition (London: Eyre and Spottiswoode, 1896) 542.
Natural Environment - Table of Contents Site Map Search Heritage Web Site Home