Select Bibliography: Enos Watts (1939-)

Primary Works Written by Enos Watts:

Spaces Between the Trees. St. John's: Pennywell Books, 2005. Print.

Autumn Vengeance. St. John's: Breakwater, 1986. Print.

After the Locusts. Portugal Cove: Breakwater, 1974. Print.

Back to Enos Watts (1939-) article

Partnered Projects The Arts - Table of Contents Site Map Search Heritage Web Site Home